Is it the right time for wildlife preservation? task2

In light of the current socio-economic situation of the world, do you think this the right time for wildlife preservation? If yes, what are the ways and means you suggest for this?" Give your opinion in no less than 250 words.

the preservation of nature issue

Wildlife preservation is debatable issue in present world. While social-economic condition has been demanding more natural resources to address increased population needs, healthy eco-system is also needed for continued existence of them. I assert that wildlife preservation is an alarming issue for human survival, and there are various potential ways to preserve this.

Protecting wild plant and animal species and their habitats is indispensable for every aspect of human life. If the excessive use of the resources is going on as to socio-economic demand, the nature then will be disruptive for future generation. For instance, various electrical power plants are already situated in wild places by removing numerous forest and hills, and the effects of such removal is contributing to the global warming. For this reason, the preservation of wild life is a crucial subject in order to save our nature in the present time.

Nevertheless, when the protection of wildlife is concerned, there are potential solutions to be offered to resolve this. Despite of environmental awareness, no steps can work effectively, so raising awareness among people will be effective one of possible solution. And then policy maker can implement restrictions against the use of natural resources. Finally, instead of using fossil fuels, alternatives such as Plant-derived plastics, biodiesel, wind power and solar power can be introduced to reserve those fuels from running out soon. Thus, it is not impossible to preserve wild life in a right manner.

To conclude, whereas the condition of socio-economy is noteworthy for most of people, the preservation of nature is also unavoidable. Considering these view, I m realizing that wildlife should be protected. Some steps like awareness, imposing strong law, renewable energy is magnificent option to address the concerning issue.