A Time Bomb in Wildlife Existence - IELTS Writing Academic Task 2

Please help me to review this writing based on IELTS Task 2 criteria :)

Question: In light of the current socio-economic situation of the world, do you think this the right time for wildlife preservation? If yes, what are the ways and means you suggest for this?" Give your opinion in no less than 250 words.

preventing our wild nature from inexistence - now!

In today world, the advance development for human being leads to several serious problems into the planet. One of main concerns is the existence of wildlife that currently reduced by human activity. In the future, if humans do not create a strategy to prevent this problem, like a time-bomb, it will explode for a certain of time. It seems to me that there is no best time to save our wild nature except as soon as possible.

The reasons why our wildlife become vulnerable comes from many reasons. First, the human activity such as deforestation contributed more problems in our wildlife existence. For example, in Indonesia, there are many companies that change the function of forest for their own interest. This action will damage our nature as our source of dozen animals and plants come. Concerning about this problem, now is the best time to start a change in order to save our future nature.

In terms of solution, there are many solutions that can be offer to solve this problem. Firstly, human as inhabitants on the earth planet should have a sense of urgency about the problem. They have to aware that they faced a serious problem. By this awareness, people will act and think wisely in order to save wild nature. Secondly, the government should contribute by creating some particular regulations to prevent and punish the companies or individual that against the regulation. The government also can contribute by creating more nature conservation in some regions that vulnerable and have many effects in the world.

To conclude, there is no best time to prevent our wild nature from inexistence except today. Many solutions also can apply as I mentioned above. There is a time to save our wild nature, for our better and sustainable world in the future.