Science lessons in school should be more interesting

Hello,

I'm on holydays and I am taking advantage of them practice English. Could you help me to check this writing, please?

WHY SCIENCE IS SO BORING AT SCHOOLS?

Nowadays we can watch students get bored during science lessons at school. If science lessons are more interesting, students will learn better science topics, they will be more interested in studies and they will love science lesson.

If science lessons are interesting, students will be more concentrated, consequently they will learn better the science topics. That's very important because nowadays all most students study only to pass the exams and get a good exam note, but they aren't interested in learning the lessons to use them in the future. People know that students forget 80% of knowledges got in class, I think if lessons are more interesting students are going to remember better the lessons.

If students learn correctly science lessons the country may achieve a high technological development soon. That's why it's important teachers do an effort to make science lessons more interesting. However, it's also important, students try to pay attention during class.

When students are very motivated they want to learn new topics. Interesting science lessons could motivate students to study more and to find a passion for science.

In conclusion, it's important science lessons are more interesting to motivate students to study sciences. We need to do that if we want a developed country.