SOLUTIONS OF BAD BEHAVIOR IN SCHOOLS TO CREATE A GOOD ENVIRONMENT

There must have been few bad boys in our school a long time ago. Am I wrong? The school have many solutions for bad behavior; a school involve in create of positive working atmosphere, the teacher should have a power to punish a mischievous children, schools has to bonding a relation with their parents.

First, the solution of bad behavior in school is the school has create a positive learning area for all. It means the school set all the rules to maintain the stability of school security. Absolutely all of parties have to obey this, it works if all do it.

Second, for make a good environment in school is the teacher have strength to handle all rebellious kid. Many teachers do not want to know what their grader do. The teacher should have a participation to control naughty kid with give a penalty.

Moreover, similar with my latest point, the school should have many solutions of bad behavior for establish a nice sphere. The school must make a good connection with the parents. Due to the fact it will be a good start to make children should be careful what they to do. Schools can report what the child's fault has done anytime. The parents must have responsibility for this.

In conclusion, school should bear the burden to find solutions of bad behavior with get involved build a great circle, the teacher have a good strength to convict the rebel children, between school and parent should have a good communication. All parties have to work together for make it happen.