IELTS TASK 2; Students VS Homework - unnecessary encumbrance

Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework it necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, in this development world, education is the best way to increase knowledge because teaching has connected with success. Parents should give their children the best future time included to prepare education for them. The best way to parents for improve skill their children is input their children to school. In the school, students get many lessons from teachers. Some teachers assume they must give homework every day for students. It is because, homework can help pupil to understand an exercise in the school. Other teachers only give homework to students for several days in a week to improve memory their students. I think teacher should give students homework just for several days in a week. I will explain my reason about it.

Homework can help students to increase their knowledge beside lesson in the school. Numerous teachers give homework every day, this assume has advantages. Such as, in several course English, tutors give many jobs about writing, speaking, conversation, and memories because many lessons can students recall very fast if they always do it every day. In 1982, there is Samuel A. King who makes research about how brain can work is a Psychologist. He said brain can easy to remember anything that people always do every day. However, students need break from homework because they are not machine.

In several countries, governments admonish schools to give homework naturally. It shows that some people do not agree if teacher assign homework every day to students. Teacher must guide their children to understand many lessons. It is because teacher has responsible to their students. Such as, many jobs can make students lazy to go to school therefore they feel scared.

In my view, I think that daily homework only give away encumbrance for students. Teachers should observe their students directly.

In conclusion, teachers can do many ways to increase knowledge students. But, I think the best way is give their students attention.