TED SUMMARY : 4 WAYS TO BUILD A HUMAN COMPANY IN THE AGE OF MACHINES

Nowadays, human's job is replaced by the robot. This is due to the fact that robot more efficient than human and also human more complicated and difficult to manage. In the organization or company the leader have to build up the beautiful atmosphere in the workplace. After that, it is clear that robot does human's activities and make it amazing. Based on this trend Tim Leberecht launching about four methods to build a human company in the age of machines. Firstly, do the unnecessary, it means although the company thinking about the profit for their business, create no pressure situation in the workplace so that employee's performance will be better. Secondly, create intimacy, it opposite the loneliness. It is talking about build a great circumstance such a create a good relationship between manager and employee in the office it also makes the atmosphere more convenient for workers so that the amount of employee is not experiencing a decrease, even survive until the end of the business since they enjoyed work in that situation. Thirdly, be ugly, it means not only the alteration in the workplace, but also in their appearance such as wearing a wig for the hairstyle so that it will be entertaining one another. The last is remain incomplete, human characteristic involved in this method since making workplace feels at home so that they can organize or socialize with each other easily without any obstacles. In conclusion, although the presence of cutting-edge technology can replace a human in the office, it never replaces those methods.