Do you think the salaries of professional sport players are two high? Why or why not?

Nowadays, sports and professional sport players are very popularall over the world.sucessful and famous sport players have millions of followers. At the same time, many of these professional sport players can earn considerably higher salaries than the other important professions like teachers, doctors, and police officers. Some people argue that famous athletes deserve these salaries, while others deem it as unfair. In this essay I'm going to discuss why these sport players deserve these wages or why not?

Firstly, sport is considered as a professional career, where they achieve success and fame by their hard work and determination. Certainly, a successful athletes deserve their high salaries. Professional sport players train vigorously from an early age to become peak performers in their field. whereas,they have to practice for long hours and often become exhausted, but they continue work hard to become better performer. In fact, during their training , they face injuries but they won't stop and work so hard in order to get good to their level and to make their fans proud.

Secondly, players always face tremendous pressure in each game whether it national or international. For example, sports field is like a battle ground for them where they are under great pressure to show their best every time they enter. Therefore high risks needs high returns or rewards. Furthermore, successful sport personalities always lose their privacy through media, constantly intruded upon by media. Althought, they have frequent tours, which keep them away from their families. However their careers can be very short for this reason they need to money to last for the rest of their lives after their sporting days are over.

In spite of this, we can see, various other professions also contributing to making our world run more smoothly. For example, police officers, firefighters, and doctors save lives of others, while risking their own lives. Teachers educate and inspire young people and their efforts produce responsible citizens of tomorrow. These people are a vital part of our society. Due to their major contribution towards society, they all earn much less money. I think these professionals deserve more money or at least as much wages as sports players.

In the end I think that the amount of money, which sports players are making, is justified due to their hard work , but no one can deny what other professions contribute towards society.