Tim Berners-Lee launched "WordWideWeb". The Powerful tool.

The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different.

To what extent do you agree or disagree! Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The greatest discovery over the last 30 years was started at the time when the internet was created in the first time by Leonard Kleinrock in 1969. The transformation which is resulted altering a lot of work method and viewpoints of people about knowledge and technology. While humankind it is not absolutely change by the Internet, I utterly agree that it is the most influential invention for human beings until present.

Regarding to the beneficial internet for mankind, there is one point which not fully different even after the powerful of internet: crime. The type that crime as always known as cyber crime shows intensively since the internet. Although security of data is absolutely safe on system, but it still cannot be overcome cyber crime. Nowadays, according to the forecasts, that had been predicted to be the most common crime in worldwide.

In contrast, a great deal of things make human's life so different after the Internet. The key power of the internet is on the network and connections. Especially since Tim Berners-Lee launched "WordWideWeb". To begin, it changes the way people communicate each other. Secondly, it changes all forms of data security data storage in the whole field. In addition, it changes all forms of entertainment. The last point, the Internet can be connecting individuals one another through the wireless network whether that it is learning, work, and research.

To sum up, while so many positive change occur of people's live since the internet, cyber crime also growing up among its progress. Nevertheless, I would argue that the internet is the most incredible creation during the new of millennium.