About My Times of Life - 'I had a nice childhood'

I had a nice childhood. I was born in winter and I'm a Sagittarius girl. People always say that a Sagittarius girl is the best lucky one. She never feeling sad for long time and she always get in touch easily with any kinds of people. But I absolutely disagree with that. I know myself well and I know I'm not the best lucky girl. Also, I just get in touch easily with people who have the same language with me. I didn't know exactly how much weight I was when I was born but I heard from my mother that I was so small then. At that moment, my family was scared a lot that my life couldn't last for long. That's why I always get the most special treatment from my family. When I was a baby, I cried very much. I cried for hungry or the weather was too hot or because of sickness and many tiny things else. One year after birth, I could talk some easy words. My first speaking was for my grandfather. There was no surprise. My childhood pertained deeply with the care of my grandfather. Because my parents had to work all day so they couldn't get much time to look after me like my grandfather really did. I could walk when I was about /one and a half years old. When I was a little girl, I had a short hair. And I used to wear types of clothes for boys, play with boys. I was quite mischievous.

And now, I'm twenty two years old and of course I'm an adult. I'm going to graduate from my university next June. I have prepared for myself necessary knowledge and skills. Also, I have taken an English course so I can get further on my career in the future. I haven't got a boyfriend therefore I have lots of time on my own/ to do some weird things, gather with my family and hang out with my close friends.