IELTS-travel, increase tension...

let me know band score by the way. thanks everybody. any comments will be appreciated.

Increasing travels between countries enable people to learn different cultures or to increase tension between people from different countries?

Indeed, nowadays, globalization is a general term for every country all around the world and refers to any activity that involves more than one nation, for example, travel from one country to another is escalating and getting one of the pivotal source of nations' development. Some people think that improving travels between countries giving access people to learn different lands' traditions and cultures while others believe that it provides rising tension among people from different nations.

The first thing I would like to mention is that learning about others culture, lifestyle and language is a real chance of building life experience up. During travel to other lands understanding a culture has other implications. For example, differences in social background, religious belief and cultural values sometimes make people feel uncomfortable in that country. In my opinion, it should not be solved with tension or conflict. The locals should respect tourists as well as tourists should.

On the other hand, as I aforementioned, the conflict which is occurring between tourists and the local people getting one of the worse issue facing countries. Visitors sometimes repel the local community and sometimes damage host country's environment when they arrive first time. In my opinion, it should not be taken into account as offense because most events like these occur accidentally, perhaps it is not intentional.

To sum up, I want to reiterate that analyzing information above, we can observe that the international travel should not be counted as a cause of conflict. Instead, individual should comprehend that it is a role of improving mutual following between two countries.