Use ipads and mobiles in class or stay with hard copy books?

Many people argue that all schools and universities should be using ipads and mobiles in class, rather than the more traditional materials such as course books. Others believe that hard copy books remain important. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that the education and learning process has changed since the coming of technology. Consequently, a number of schools and university allow their students to use the tablets computer such as IPad or Galaxy Tab during the class. In my opinion what can be expected is a changed of the traditional materials like whiteboard and course books.

Nobody can disagree that the education nowadays is more fun and easy with using computers. For example, if some students want to submit their assignments they do not have to hand out and print the papers, all they could send it by email. Also, students do not have to carry a lot of books or notebooks every day.

Using the computers and technology to involving in education can completely help the teachers to give more sight for teaching. Indeed, feedback is given to students easily. Also, teachers can upload some materials to the Internet as well to help their students to make the process of education more sense.

On the other hand, regarding to the advantage of using the computers in the education, more than one complicated problems can take place in this issue. For example, students probably they do not pay attention during the class to the teacher, and that actually affected the education system. Otherwise, schools and university should teach all staff how to use a computer that what it coast more money and time. Also, that charges a poor family to pay that machine for their children.

Finally, in my personal view, rather than the problems what I mention before, it is a good idea to use computer in classroom.