The addiction to the Internet seems to be a concerning issue, and many people suffer from it

Distinguish contributors and fellow writers, please asses my writing.

Any feedbacks would be help

THE INTERNET HAS MADE HUMAN LIVES MORE CONVENIENT

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The affair of individuals is mindlessly to accomplish in line with the anchor of the internet. This essay will stand to encounter such notion on the basis of cyber crime and over reliance induced by the internet.

It is undeniable that the internet crime perpetrated by inhabitants has been growing rapidly. Every single person is able to publish any kind information provoking potential perpetrators to get ones' personal details and committing perpetration through virtual milieu. Taking social media for example, in stage with the proliferation of its users, several cases regarding to personal account abuse were reported. Hacking Facebook account became widespread at the recent times resulted on more of loss to its members. At the end, the internet seems to be associated with the increasing number of criminals.

Furthermore, the dependency of mankind with the internet may consider as highly critical as well. Since the internet spoiled users with disparate features, there is, then, a tendency that human who intensively surf the website is likely relied too much on its provided services. It will be easy to describe by looking at how students in particularly use online translator to translate a passage into their native language, making the process of comprehending task become effortless. As the consequence, the degree of learners' acquaintances tend to be solely stored on device. Thus, it is true to argue that the excessive number of the internet services leads human being to be dependance.

To sum up, perpetration and addiction on the internet seems to be a concerning issue suffered by inhabitants lately. Hence, human need to be wisely in utilising any sort of devices for prompting their activities.