Should adolescents be obligated to use their spare time for helping their residences without wages?

compulsorily work for society?

Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

It is considered by many that adolescents should be obligated to use their spare time for helping their residences without wages. While those people agreeargue that this idea would bring many advantages to both the community and the individuals taking part either social community and individuals, I completely disagree with this viewpoint.

On the one hand, helping social community by that method is not effective. This is not an effective method to help communities. The first reason is that teenagers who are required to do unpaid jobs can feel unwilling, and they will reluctantly complete their tasks. As a result, their works might acquire a low efficiency will be sloppy and inefficient, or even being ruined detrimental. The second reason is that adolescents usually lack of skills and experience, social organizations, therefore, will waste of time guiding them before they are able to do anything.using to implement social tasks.

On the other hand, teenagers should use most of their time to enhance their knowledge as well as their skills for helping their relativesnext of kin. Firstly, teenagers are usually weak on many aspects of their lives such as communication, career orientation, etc. Thus, their spare time should be used to improve their abilities by reading books, doing some small surveys relating to them ., and thisThese things areis also a good way to relax after school. Secondly, doing housework not only helps their parents but also build up teenagers' skills to live independently after 18. For example, by preparing meals for their families, adolescents can cook meals themselves when they become adults.

In conclusion, although many people agree that adolescents should compulsorily work for society without payments, I do not support to this idea due to aforementioned reasons.