ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF EATING OUT

The pros and cons of eating in restaurants

Nowadays, many people enjoy going out to eat. It is said that this way of eating has both pros and contrast. The pros is its convenience and new atmosphere, the contrast is unhealthiness and high price.

If you are not good at cooking or do not have time, eating out will be an easier choice to get a meal. Cooking includes many steps, which takes much time. When you eat outside, the restaurant would serve you within some minutes. Moreover, eating out is a good occasion to change your view. Eating places often offer great view, so you could try new sight rather than your old kitchen.

Oppositely, eating out could be risky and expensive. First, you do not know where the food comes from. It may be withered vegetables, spoiled meat tasting good thanks to the chemical seasoning. These dishes are harmful for your health and eventually cause death . Second, eating out is pricey. Since there are many people working at restaurants who need to be paid, it costs much more than buying the ingredients and making meals at home.

In short, eating out save your time and offer beautiful view, but it could be unsafe and costly. I suggest learning to cook to enjoy your meal in the best way.