What are the advantages and disadvantages of leading a single life rather than get married ?

to be single or to be in a relationship?

These days ,there seems to be a tendency for a growing cirlce of young to lead a single life and get cold feet to tie a knot.From my perspective, living alone has both negative impacts and positive ones .This essay will consider these sides and draw some conclusions.

On the one hand, there are some edges attracting the young to lead a unrestricted life.Firstly,it authorizes them to do many things at liberty.For instance, this trend Not only does this trend provide our possibility to pursue career without being driven to distraction by nurturing children or material needs ,it also offers chance to have dating with more partners. On the top of that,such a life can avert domestic violence due to financial burden or lack of close-knit in a family. It is easy to imagine how that mode can improve the quality of life.

On the other hand,we almost express apprehension about how a sole life has negative effects on the young.In the short term,it is likely that we will see a rise in loneliness.For example, a scene that we can visualize is that they find themselves in a room without encouragement but with the stressful, bumming out and even being shaken up. A long-term fear is that it will be challenged if young people are about to be a single-partent.

In conclusions,while leading a single life in the young will no doubt about improving their quality of life in many ways, some drawbacks should not be ignored. Thus,the issues addressed in the essay should be given enough attention.