Many people think being single equals freedom; Disadvantages of Being Single

Disadvantages of Being Single

Everything in this world has some good sides and some bad sides, advantages and disadvantages, pros and cons. Many people think being single equals freedom but it has some disadvantages that people should consider. Lack of support, not having children and loneliness are some of the most common disadvantages of being single.

Lack of support is one of the worst disadvantages of being single. When you are single you are always looking for something to catch everybody's eye. Eye catcher car, sport chrome rings, sexy dress, cool haircut and so on, comes from this feeling. Once you get married, car become a transportation facility to reach a home that is full of attention. Without a doubt one of the best pleasures in the world is the experience of giving. Every couple has the opportunity to experience this pleasure every moment. In this experience, between buying a thousand dollar outfit for yourself and a necklace, for your wife, you prefer to do the second. Treating somebody as a princess gives you the feeling you are king.

Another disadvantage of being single is to be deprived of the pleasure of having children. You feel envy every single time you see these moments: If you see a little boy learning how to ride a bike from his father, If you see a little girl sharing her ice-cream with her parents, If you see a little boy making sand castle with his mom on a beach or if you see a little girl sharing her umbrella with her father on a rainy day, this feeling is a real disadvantage of being single. For kids their parents are the strongest and most beautiful person in the world, and pleasure in the world is better than this.

Finally the other disadvantage of being single is loneliness. When you are single, you are by yourself good or bad .If you are good in accounting and bad in cooking you need to do both, while being a couple means sharing everything. Do you always forget to pay your invoices on time? Don't worry; ask your wife do it for you .Are you bad at cooking? Don't worry; ask your wife do it for you .Instead when you are washing your car, or when you are brushing your shoes, you may wash your wife's car or you can also brush her shoes.

If you know thousands of good reasons for being single, you are always looking for your mate because biologically we are born like this. After all if you ask your parent one simple question. Is getting married worth it? They all agree that yes it is.