Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative?

Given the development of product variety in every field and the popularity of the internet, advertisements are witnessing a considerable increase in daily life. I believe that this probably is a positive change.

Advertisements could be beneficial to customers or any one who wants to find products suited to their demand. An advertisement usually provides people with information about items or services. As a result, people understand more about the products and can make better shopping choices. For example, by watching TV commercials about different brands of shampoo products, I can choose the one that works best for me. Moreover, many programs, festivals and even local heritages should be known more. Advertisement is a powerful tool to let people approach such beautiful places or meaningful programs.

The development of advertisements in both methods and quantity create a range of job opportunities. There are many majors in university related to advertising such as marketing or commercials. Therefore, after graduating, jobs with advertisements could be one of the career solutions that freshers pursue. Nowadays, with the soar of the e-commerce platform, content creator is a job probably helping anyone gain money as soon as they have meaningful and great content.

In conclusion, we can see that advertising development brings benefits not only to customers but also for people finding job opportunities.