Although air travel becomes the easiest way for massive people to transport, it should be reduced

Please help me to correct my writing...thank you...

Q:

Restricting air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution.

Do you agree or disagree?

A:

In recent years, air pollution become the main problem that people face. Some people think that the only way to tackle this problem is to stop air travel. In my point of view, I completely disagree with that statement because there are some ways to prevent air pollution.

Although air travel becomes the easiest way for massive people to transport, it should be reduced by the government to reduce pollution especially in air pollution. A large number of air travel can increase air pollution. This is because air travel produces the emission of carbon dioxide that can make air pollution. For example if each day there are several air travels from place to place, the emission of CO2 will increase dramatically and as a result, it effects the weather. If this condition is repeated continuously, it can cause global warming. It is important to reduce air pollution by prohibiting air travel.

On the other hand, prohibiting air travel is not a good idea, because air travel provides people to travel easier than before and spend a few time if they want to go far away. There are another ways to prevent air pollution. Firstly, the government should reduce the amount of vehicles such as private car and motorbike. Actually, those vehicles produce large amount of CO2 especially in urban areas. In addition, it is important for citizen to use air conditioner wisely, because by using AC, it can increase the air pollution too. The most importance, inhabitant should protect natural habitat from deforestation.

In brief, although prohibiting air travel can reduce air pollution, there are some alternative ways to save environment. It is imperative that government should find the best way to solve air pollution without restricting air travel.