IELTS : Attitude of students is the main reason for many problems

Task 2:

Many problems in schools are aroused by the attitude of students. How do these problems from?

What should we do to change the situation?

In the present age, it is a common sight that many teenagers are showing their bad attitude in public places which some people have concerned deeply about this. Espacially, teachers who are dealing with them all the time, some teachers say that they can not control their students anymore. Whether the school system has been caused this problems or somthing else?

Many people just blame on schools and teachers that they contend that school education system has failed that why the situation is happening while ohters believe that teenagers are been spoild by their parents. To start with, many parents have only a child therefore they can not teach their child how to share with others. Also, some of them have to work both that have no time to be around their child, the child might spent most their time alone with watching TV shows without any guidence. Which could be influence the chlid's charater, when they became a student, the people can see easilly that some of them have an attitude such as an anger problems.

Traditionally, in Korea, for example, the level of morality was very high that children were to be submissive to their parents as well as other adults around them, and most families were bigger.The children had forced to learn patience and knowing that they could not have everything what they want. At that time, there was no such an issue that the teenagers were showing their angers toward any adult or in public areas.

To sum up, I believe that the students' attitude problems do not start from schools, bad upbringing has made them out of control and then it came to social matters. The parents should guided them stongly in proper way and make some strict rules of behaving.