The authority is required to create publicity for familiarizing renewable sources of energy

Government should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of people state that the authority is required to create publicity for familiarizing renewable sources of energy. I, therefore, agree with the statement that foster another resources will carry a large number of upsides.

On the one hand. Firstly, the non-renewable energy such as fuels, coal petroleum, and natural gas will disappear someday. It needs thousand of years to be reproduced. In order to meet human's needs, people are compulsory to move to another resource which could be renewable. Secondly, the alternative resources would be more economical because those could be generated themselves. Afterward, these would be more accessible also for those who not have the chance early. In addition, the renewable energy is more friendly environment which helps to diminish pollution and greenhouse.

Furthermore, alternative resources such sunlight, the wind, and rain would meet people's needs who live in remote areas or rural regions since these relatively easy to obtain. Even it needs sophisticated facilities such as solar cell but the benefits outweigh its investment. For example: in 2012, Chinese government built 100 solar power in Chinua region to fulfill society's needs especially electricity. After implementing this idea, Chinua society's life become better and solar power carries a lot of benefits such as job opportunities, better infrastructure, and current electricity.

In conclusion, I completely agree that the publicity of the alternative resources should be executed by the government because it brings positive consequences outweigh its drawbacks. Personally, I am fear that there is no scarcity resources could be utilized due to its limitation.