Based on the previous question, what do you think XX's business will be like in the next ten years?

Hi everyone, I really need some corrections, if it possible, could you please help me? Thanks a lot!

Based on the previous question, what do you think XX's business will be like in the next ten years? How will you build your career in the process? Please answer both questions and be as specific as possible.

As the previous answer says, XX's products are changing people's life, XX's physical stores builds a comfortable environment for customers to shop. Although the are a many obstacles such as China's knockoff. I think XX will maintain its attitude, keep exploiting more designs, and open more locations in more countries.

XX's physical stores are one of its feature, meanwhile it is easy to see that more and more retails are focusing on online sales such as Amazon. It is well known that people choose online shopping for many reasons. Some think online shopping saves their time and are more cheaper, they can also view other customers' opinions and compare the similar goods. But physical stores also have advantages, for instance, people can try on clothes and households, there must be more. So I think XX will integrate the advantages of both. For example, though the technology called VR, customers can have an experience of goods at home, they can also stand in the store and see how the furniture and household will be in their house.

Since the advanced technology is making the world change more rapidly, I think that XX will bring more electronic devices that are convenient to use and can refresh people recognition. Many excellent things have refreshed people's recognition, for example the smart phones. their appearances are quiet different from people's imagination. They change people's customs not cater customers needs, so I think XX will keep focusing on creation. Besides, XX has a wide range of products, from households to food. In the foreseeable future, XX may exploit more areas and service. For example, since the aging population is growing, more quality products may be designed to meet their needs. Meanwhile XX's policy is living a simply life, and many people still like to use natural and simply goods. For example many people still like drawing on papers not rather than on the digital tablets. Therefore I believe XX will keep its attitude, as well as bring more innovative products and service.

Also, I think XX will open more locations as many countries have a large market such as India. People in different countries have different taste and preference, so I think XX will absorb various culture and use more methods to display its characteristic for the people there.