To become successful in life, hard work and fighting spirit are the keys for that

Some people think that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life. Some, on the other hand, think that there are other factors behind a successful life. Give your opinion

There is an argument that says to become success in life, hard work and fighting spirit are the keys of that. On the other side, another opinion mentions that there are other factors that can support someone to be more success. In my view, it is important for people to keep hard work, whether there are many factors that also influence their future achievement such as quotient, surroundings, even just luck.

As we already know that Einstein ever said in the past time that "The keys to be successful are determined by solely 1% Quotient, and 99% hard work. This statement actually true because it had already been proven in the real life. For instance, in the past time, the economics of China was below America, but these days, there is a fact that Chinese people have strong characteristic even well-known as the workhorse. As a result of their effort, China is able to defeat the United States of America in many business sectors.

However, I think it is unable to reach the peak just only with powerful endeavor because there are many factors that also have great impact. First of all, is about quotient. We cannot lie that Intellectual Quotient is one of the foremost factor to make our way easier. For example, while people that have low IQ need to study hard for preparing exam, they, who have tremendous IQ just need a little preparation to memorize the materials. Secondly, is their surroundings. Good friends even neighborhood also have enormous effect that affect our future, so we must selective to decide where we should stay, what kind of people that become our closely partner, even the personality of our mates. It is because there was a research that was conducted by many psychologists that said "if people routinely gather with others that are already success, their positive energy will spread inside their mind, so the possibility to become success is increasing". Third, is just luck. It is clear that this factor is likely unimportant, but sometimes luckiness able to decide the final result of our work, so we must pray to our God as much as we can.

All in all, albeit determination and hard work are the keys to become success, but there are still have other factors that look like have less impact, but sometimes there are able to specify the final result of our challenging struggle.