I believe that the high-priced fossil fuels can solve traffic and pollution cases.

Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Writing Task 2

Nowadays, developing of vehicle in whole the world very rapidly it affects to the rising of congestiion and emmision. Thus, the price of fossil fuel should be more expensive to solve these problems. I tremendoulsy agree with this notion since this solution makes people more prefer to use bicycle and relay on two wheels than drive own cars. However, there is another way to help stop this problem, Government should limited the number of vehicle sales.

The increasing price of gasoline considered as one of the best way to overcome traffic and pollution cases. It will create a speculation that fuel is luxury items thus people more likely to ride a bicycle or become a pedestrian. Taking Japan as an example. The cost for petrol there has extremely high-priced. Therefore, inhabitants in Japan more prefer to go on foot or using their bicycle. As a result, we cannot find a traffic condition in there besides less amount of emissions in Japan's air.

Another measures that could be effective is stakeholders should reduce the number of vehicle production. This regulation forces citizen only able to hsve a few cars or motocyle. It impacts on the density of vehicles becomes decline while only few amount of emissions will be produce Brunei Darussalam for instance. This country had imposed the rule about limiting the number of vehicle. Thus, in this present time, Brunei does not have congestion and emissions problems.

To sum up, I believe that the high-priced for fossil fuels can solve traffic and pollution cases. Besides, another method with limiting the number of vehicle production is considered as an effective way.