Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better

mutual responsibilities for environment

What nature gives us is also what it is going to take from us. Ostensibly, climate change is now the most telling sign of this trauma, to which there are mixed opinions amongst the public. Many would agree to fight against the catastrophe while others are trying to live with it. In this essay, the two ideas above will be analyzed in detail first, before some suggestions could be stated.

Countless concerted efforts have been made to prevent climate change since the day people became aware of it, and absolutely they have grounds for their acts. Climate change is the leading cause behind environmental degradation and devastation, such as global warming, fresh water scarcity, or wildlife extinction, to name but a few. Large-scale campaigns have been staged and launched in the hope that they could help tackle these issues and contain the spread of their severe affects. The ultimate goal of our strivings is not only to protect our lives but also sustain the living resources for the future generations, for they deserve this nurturing and awe-inspiring planet the same as we do.

However, it is not always worth the fight, so many others believe. If climate change is feasible to halt, it would have been done any time sooner than now. Co-existing with it therefore comes a solution for several reasons. First, not every government, especially developing countries, can afford to invest in preventive systems which are purpose-built for environmental protection mainly because there are a whole lot pressing things to do like feeding and dressing for its citizens. Besides, the changeable climate is perfect time for another plan to be accomplished: the clean-tech era deluged with all kinds of energy which are harnessed cleanly and unaffected to the environment.

In summary, we cannot blame anyone than ourselves for having caused climate change, it is thus our mutual responsibilities that we must shoulder in order to live in harmony yet try to keep the scenario under firm control as much to our abilities as possible.