I don't believe that students can acquire more knowledge from schools than during online education

STUDENTS AT SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES CAN LEARN MORE FROM LESSONS WITH THEIR TEACHERS THAN FROM OTHER SOURCES, SUCH AS THE INTERNET AND TELEVISION. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

a new, effective method of education

With information technology developing, online education has become a new trend in the education system. While some may assert that students can acquire more knowledge from schools than online education, I would argue that there are more benefits for them to study online.

Admittedly, students who study at universities may benefit from the direct interaction with their teachers. They could get immediate guidance by asking questions during lessons and even discussing with their tutors after classes. This ensures them to receive knowledge with fully understand. However, studying from other sources can only communicate by chatting on website forum areas or sending emails, which is not as effectively as learning with teachers at schools.

Having said this, however, I still believe that online education can expose students to a world of knowledge and provide them access to a wide range of subjects than campus-based study. For example, if students who enroll on engineering are interested in art, online courses can allow them to learn anything related to it whenever and wherever they are convenient, and they can even study from the top universities around the world. In this way, students can gain much more knowledge than only attend seminars at schools. In terms of studying from television, there are hundreds of TV programs about knowledge sharing, which can broaden students'horizon and to be an extremely excellent complement to the limit range of knowledge received from school.

In conclusion, although I recognize the advantages of learning from teachers at universities, I consider that learning online can acquire more knowledge overall.