Essay writing about the benefits when people want to participate in team sports or individual sports

ielts writing task about playing sport

People have different views about the benefits when they participate in team sports or individual sports. While a great number of people think playing sports without connected with the others has advantages but i would argue that team sports is better.

On the one hand, there are many benefits when people take part in sports which are played alone such as swimming, tennis. Firstly, sport player don't receive the help of anyone, they are more independent. As a result, they don't depend on members in team.For instance, they can play in their own way when sudden situations are happen in match. Secondly, the prizes of individual sports belong to a person, solo player are able to enjoy whole the prize without sharing it. Therefore, they feel satisfied and happy with achievements which they sefl-gain . For example, the winner of the sport competition will be glorify by spectators sport and they will be receive a lot of money.

On the other hand, i suppose team sports has more advantages. Firstly, people have to connect with the others so that they can win the competitions, all people who are played in team will solidarity with members play together. Consequently, they achieve result which they are expecting easily. For instance, football players of U23 Vietnam team was supported mutual in order to overcome stronger rival than them in tournaments. Secondly, rule is one of the factors important to create a victory in a sport match of the team, team sports players learn the discipline and the respect. Therefore, gradully they become obey the law in competition and even in their life. For example, they are less mistake when playing sports. If people don't play sports with teammate, they won't open one's relationship with others.

In conclusion, while individual sports is a possitive but i believe that team sports is better.