TOEFL; Your boss needs to know your strengths for you to succeed; Do you agree?

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

Making sure that people such as the manger or your surpervior kown your strength and accomplishment can help you successd .Otherwise you cannot achieve anything.

I am not approved of the following statement which is acclaimed that to make sure the relevant person (better high levels) knows your ablity is the only path to access the success.I will mainly give two evidences which can support my position.

The acknowledge is well known unfortunately but as a brutal truth -every successd guy is talented ,but not every talented guy can success.There is no denying that aquired attentions of people who has already successed in a certain field is better to help us throw ourselves into the role that we have already practised for many times.It probably adds the proportion of success to a young man who has no special background but talented. However, this method also brings some negtive sides to the young men who have been exceeded expectted by their governor, in order to that they may burden a gaint pressure and lose their original creativities.

Firstly, those young people will undertake the gaint pressure from the governor who has already found their excellent capacity including the strength or the accomplishment they revealed.At the beginning ,they will be encouraged by those appreciations and expect themselves to achieve a futher magnificent goal.But as time goes by, the lightness of a beginer was replaced by heaviness of being successful.Finally, a little jeer will strike them down and lose their self-confidence to move on.

Apart from that, their ceations will be trapped by the fames.If someone is overwhelming in a certain field, he may be at a top of his career, he always look at everything as standing in the top of moutain and looking forward, which apparently there is no more progresses in his career.Steve Jobs ,the ackownledged genius, once said,"When I looked backwards,getting fired from Apple was the best things that could have ever happened to me while I felt nothing but frustrating through the course.I became a beginner again ,less pressure about everything.It freeed me to entre one of the most creative period of my life.I am already naked ,there is no reason to follow my heart." From these two reasons we dicussed above, I think making sure the people know your capacity in order that to get some extra help is not the only way to access success.