IELTS Task II : Briton vehicle developing

The Briton ownership vehicles in 21st century are unstoppable, since the invention in 1888 nowadays rises become 29 million vehicles in British road. However, the new mode of transportation and also regulation should be pondered to anticipate this rapid growth in the future.

The growth of transportation cannot separate with the increasing of economics that makes people afford personal mode of transport. However it related also with city density and pollution. The executives, with full scheduled job, have highly movement that makes them suddenly moving onto another place, whether this is one of the reasons personal cars using. In other hand, environmental effect cannot divide directly with this phenomenon. Increasing of vehicles means enormous carbon dioxide in the air. Air pollution has degenerative effect of global warming. It can be reduce with highly awareness of dweller to become friendlier with the environment embody; prefer to use public transportation.

What is more, to dealt with this problematic should be present effective concept soonly. Government should be re-arrange manufacturing law rules to limit production of highly poisoned vehicles. It is seen as an effective ways to motivate a friendly environmental invention for automotive fabrication. In other hand, pursuit inhabitant to use public transportation is should be still promote more. The unique feature can interesting passenger to join in, while this can effectively reduce the number of congestion, such as British Electric Vehicles (BEV). BEV released in 2005 and become public vehicles which contain with electric locomotive that can reduce the harm effect of air pollution. The other way to reduce personal cars is augment the tax which reduces intention to ride for inhabitants in the crowded city place.

Overall, the strict regulation to control the car using should be take an serious not only for a while but also for sustainable period.