Building a new factory near community (away from the local people)

Hi, I have written a new ielts essay, about 250 words. Could you help me to correct it: vocabulary. grammar, style... Thank you so so much :D

'A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position'

Building a large factory near my community has advantages as well as disadvantages. In my opinion, I think that a factory should not be build near resident. For several reason which I mention below, I will focus on analyzing my point of view.

On the one hand, building a new factory brings many advantages, such as service developing, community facilities renovated, road-rebuilding and the like. The young can have more chances to take part in job market. Economy will develop rapidly. However, it could be cause many disadvantages. Contractor needs land to build a new factory, and they can buy the residents' land at high cost. As s result of this, farmers lose land to cultivate, so they have no other jobs to do. It can also lead to many social evils which are very dangerous to society.

On the other hand, I suppose that a new factory will not be a good condition to my neighbor. First of all, factories often bring pollution. there are a lot of exhaust gas and wastewater discharged from the factory. they dirty the local air and water. The second one which I am not agreed with building a new fatory near my neighbourhood is that factory makes noise. It will cause the local traffics jam heavily, and raise air pollution. All these will not make our life happier and heathier in my community.

To sum up. I do not think it would be rational builing new factory near my neighbourhood because this can bring more disadvantages than advantages, especially air pollution. From my point of view all factories should be built far from the people 's community since they can be really hamful to the locals' health