Business and culture - losing ourselves in the rapid pace of development of society

there are some mistake in my essay, help me to fix them and give me an advice. ! all your contributions are rated high

Everything have a good side and a bad side, globalization is not an exception. In the recently year, the situation of interaction between countries in the world has intensified in teams of economy, culture, communication... Someone suggest that the rising globalization have advantages, however others regard that the correspondence produce countries forget their national identities.

The first, the advantage of communication between countries is shown clearly that is the joining of investing money of the super corporation in the world to the developing countries, especially the poor countries. For example, Vietnam is one of top developing nation, after joining to WTO, there are many good opportunities in economy in addition to the cheapest source of human. Furthermore, it is not only in economy chances, but also the culture exchange chances are opened widely to all of nation.

Beside the plus side, there are some minus side in the particular of each area. Once the culture communication is presented extensively with the boom of time information nowadays, it will have a mix of many different cultures, people will look at life with the unique way. Inside, the part of adult lose the truthful thinking that account for a not small integral in society. From which, they forget the real value of themselves.

To sum up, it is certainty that the influence of globalization may be both beneficial and detrimental, by means of economy and culture. My opinion for this issue is that the contracting between countries always exist two opposite side is useful and useless.

After considering some idea above, it is clearly seen that the continual of connecting in most of areas seem to become certainly for each country. We should keep in mind to not lose real value of ourselves in the rapid pace of development of society.