IELTS WRITING TASK 2 - Celebrities earn more money than politicians.

celebrities finances are higher than politicians

Topic : Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, famous star receive much more finances compare to the public servants. However I strongly believed that the improvement of attention among celebrities and politicians has disadvantages on the country growth.

Firstly, the different from the income make a huge impact on people's job chosen. As the development of technology day by day, human mind can easily be attract by everything. They tend to follow the trend which is popular among the society. Therefore, due to the low rate of money, people want to be famous to get rich. For example,now, youtuber is a famous and glorious jobs, men and women from all ages racing to make a youtube channel. As a result, the amount of public servants is reducing gradually and chances people being unemployed are at the high rate.

Furthermore, the minor rate of incomes can lead to many social issues. In particular, the politicians have high expect to afford things. This desire make public servants to receive bribery and corruption, which is banned in government. They use their power , their influence to achieved the things they can not publicly have. These lead to the decrease in trustful and loyalty between the citizens and the governor. After all, the country will have difficulty in improving it's aspect.

In conclusion, I think the situation that celebrities finances are higher than politicians has many opposite influence to the people in particularly and to the country speaking generally.