The change in Fairtrade-labelled coffee and bananas - IELTS Task1 - Table

Hi everyone, hope someone can help me review my essay, thanks.

--- Essay ---

coffee and bananas sales

The data show us the change in Fairtrade-labelled coffee sales between 1999 and 2004 include with the comparison of the figures in UK, Switzerland, Denmark, Belgium and Sweden.

In 1999, Switzerland already had 3 million of sales in Fairtrade-labelled coffee. It was double or triple than the other 4 countries. The UK got a better market in Fairtrade-labelled bananas. Which was 15 million euros. The rest of the countries got no more than 2 million in sales.

In 2004, most of the countries had a dramatic market growth in both labelled bananas and coffee. The UK stood up the most which got more than 10 times growth in coffee sales and slightly more than 3 times sales compared to 1999s. Only Sweden and Belgium had different trends. Decline in bananas sales.

Overall the market for both Fairtrade-labelled products experienced a significant increase. However, the countries' figures still had some differences.