Children who are taught at home will experience effectiveness in learn

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Some people argue that homeschooling is the best method for children since it is good for children's growth. However, others say that going to school is essential activity that has to be done by children. This essay will discuss how homeschooling will be effective to children's learning process and attend school will be good for children's social life.

Children who are taught at home, will experience effectiveness in learn because the teacher or parent (as a teacher) will know how their children learn. If they find their children are hard to understand some materials, the teacher can swift the method without any frenzied. For example, a visual child who firstly is taught by auditory pattern, when the guide have known the learning style and the obstacle to digest the matter, the guide can change and do other approaches which child can be more understand without worrying others (students). So, I think it will be good for children in which they can freely receive the materials closely and offer many question for deep comprehension.

On the other hand, school as a medium of education is also good place to socialize with others. In my observation, many children encounter their best friend at school and some of their achievements are reached from school. In New York Time survey that seven from twelve people having best friends whom they met at school and ten of twelve confessed that their attainment mostly get in the school such as Olympiad, best student, first rank, etc. Therefore, personally I think that school can give long last experience to children in academic and social life, which influence their adulthood.

To sum up, it is good for parents to instruct their children at home because they can give the best method and the best teacher to teach their children blissful and effectively. On the other part, going to school will not be only as a place fro children to learn, but also they can make friends. So, the choice of learning depends on the demand of children and parents' guide since homeschooling sometimes take much money. 346w