Many claim that the important factor in sport is physical strength; however, the opponents disagree

Sports - mental vs physical strength (ielts 2)

Sport has become an issue of board interest to the general public. Many adopt a view that the important factor in sport is physical strength; however, the opponents agrue that mental strength too should be prioritized. The following essay will discuss both of school and give my opinion.

On the one hand, there is no point in denying that physical health is one of the basic backgrounds of players. They seem to spend their young to practice before joining in competition. For example, football players are trained by trainer before a half year before they are competed officially on the stadium. If they do not many exercises to advance their skill or enduring possibility, they will be knocked out by strong opponents. That is a reason we could not reject the important level of physical strength.

On the other hand, the mental strength is so crucial that they do not use smartphone before competing. Because, the may receive threaten mail,or bad comment which make their mood become awful, they can not recover balance on time. The spirit of participants may scale of the successful rate of competition. That is a reason why if kicker brings bad mood to play that competition, they may make the team fail deplorably. Otherwise, competitors are full confident and energy, they will support their team with 100 percent power.

In conclusion, physical health and mental health are factors which support participants to bring victory for team. In my view, authorities should provide suitable budget for athelete to be improve their health.