IELTS: Classmates Vs Parents - Influence on child's future

PART 2: Q: Do you agree with the following statement? Classmates are more important influence than parents on child's future..?

ANS:

In today's world due advance technology and emerging concept of "Quantum Physics" did uncovered many mysteries, which also includes the effects of human energy field. Which has direct effects on our brain and body? Therefore it is debatable to find out influential factors on child future. The writer will discuss different way in which influence Childs future.

According to Quantum Physicists ever thing is made of atom which has energy filed. Combination of these fields forms energy field around humans. This field can be negative or positive which depends on the feelings and intentions of the person. This does affect our children in either way. If the environment is negative, he will be effected negatively and same in other case. "A man is known by the company he keeps" reflects both kind of influence in our society. Therefore it is important to know the foundation acceptability or power of resistance in society for both influences.

Parents are first to set the foundation and path for the child future. First of all it is responsibility of the parents to teach their children the basic manners acceptable in the society. They teach them about the power to say "No" and "Yes". The basics acceptable manner in the society makes children ready to face the situation in schools. Child will be able to choose well from bad, and this will lead to a good future. A human brain produces over 30 thousand thoughts in a day. So it can be good or bad. Important thing is to prepare a child for this challenge to accept those, which are recommended by parents.

Similarly, Child without good foundation is highly vulnerable to embrace habits which will mislead them. This can direct to confusion and put them in a non returnable situation. Good classmates can help a child grown in unhealthy family environment by putting him/her on right path for a good future. However there are many successful people who do not went to school but still they are successful.

From the above discussion it is clear classmates and parents mutually responsible to set child future which is also proved by quantum physics that every human has negative and positive energy field which reflects his/her intention and feelings.

In a nutshell, my opinion is that parents are most important to set the good foundation for child future, how ever we cannot ignore the influence of the classmates in this case.