Combine studying with playing in education children is necessary

Hello everyone! This is the first time I write in essay forum. I hope you guys can help me.

Nowadays children have to study very hard than before's. Not only at school, but also at the cramming school. I know study is important, but playing is important too. Therefore, if we can combine studying with playing, it will be better for our children.

Actually, children must study a lot of things now. All of the days, they only study. Don't have a lot of time to play. If they always learn like that, there are many bad things come to them. Firstly, it is very bad to get stressed and can have a bad effect on children's health. Secondly, their creative ability will be limited and they can get low-minded. On the contrary, if they both play and study, they can promote all of their ability. For example, when they learn English or something like that I think interesting games should be integrated in. Although they are studying, like playing. One more example, when teaching history, we should tell student some interesting story that's relative with history. Don't focus on theory too much.

In my opinion, today children must learn a lot of things but they are not really better than previous people. To summarize, we should combine studying with playing to teach for children.