Computers are increasingly used in education, in which area computers more important

Computers are increasingly used in education, in which area computers more important and in which area teachers more important.

Nowadays, sophisticated technologies give huge influence in many fields of human life, including education. In the educational institutions, computers are massively used to support some activities. This essay is going to explain the area which can be covered well by computers and the sector where teachers have better abilities then computers.

Recently, several schools use computers as main component in some areas of students' learning process to increasing students' achievement in examination. In presenting a teaching material more attractively, computers are superior to teachers because they can involve moving pictures, and good sound effects which can easily grab students' attention. It makes class presentation more interesting than explanation of teachers who simply use oral explanation. In addition, computers give more changes to student to comprehend the material repeatedly until they understand. Those are the aspects in which teachers cannot outweigh computers.

On the other hand, teachers are necessary in several areas of school subjects since they have abilities that computer does not have. Firstly, teacher has a better skill in evaluating students' performance when the test is not multiple choices and there are some answer options, teachers are the only ones who can evaluate and score the answers. The best feedback are also given by teacher since every student has different way to solve a problem in environmental problems therefore the teachers are to be the first choice to handle those areas.

To sum up, it is evident that computers and teachers have their own prominence in dissimilar areas in school subjects. Then, I hope that in the future both technologies and humans can make collaborations to lead education to be better than before and I recommend the leader of educational field to pay more attention in those situations.