[IELTS 2]Because of computers the life is easier and more convenient or just complex and stressful?

Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays there is almost no home without any computer, tablet or laptop and they become essential things in our everyday life. Computers are one of the most spread devices in the world and their usage is increasingly high. Although they have some disadvantages, my opinion is that computers make people's life easier and more convenient.

Firstly, computers now are using in every sphere in our life starting from agriculture to robots. This device has been modernized in the last decades, which brings many benefits to people and make their work easier. For example, the newest automobiles has a computer in their car systems, which told the driver if there is a problem and exactly where it is located or when the car is running out of oil. This save many time for busy people and they don't have to worry if something is not right and they don't know about it.

Secondly, computers now are one of the best source of the information almost about everything. They can be very useful in different situations. For instance when you are travelling, when you want to enrich your knowledges about specific topic or even when you forget some ingredient in your recipe. Computers can be very practical and easy for usage but we must be very careful with them because sometimes they can give us wrong information and we will need to face the consequences.

Thirdly, in present days computers and technologies are making communication much easier and accessible than before. You don't need to wait for days your message to be received because now you can chat and speak with your friends who are in the different areas of the world at any time. By using computer with only one click you can even make an appointment with your doctor or to buy a plane ticket. Now we can contact with almost everybody we want which save time and it's more convenient for busy people.

All in all, today computers occupy a significant role in our life. They remain in the bottom of the many developing spheres. Computers can provide us with the information that we need and they make searching and communicating easily accessible for everyone.