What is considered as a "bad behavior" in Morocco?

HEY ! recently, i have written some essays and poems but i didn't find anyone correct me my mistakes . if you pleased, anyone can help me ! i have this essay , and it needs to be corrected . " what is considered as a "bad behavior" in Morocco.

Culture is an extremely broad concept to be defined. Culture is constructed of all of the ideas, behaviours, beliefs, and outcomes widespread to , and expounding, a group's way of life. Culture covers all products of human being's interaction. Every culture is composed of two component: material culture that includes every touchable product made up due to human interaction , this includes books, art, inventions, foods, clothing and so on. While non-material consists of intangible productions of human interaction such as : ideas, beliefs, values, language, and social institutions.

Attempting to understand culture in an appropriate way, we will focus on the aspect of cultures, specially, the non-material culture- values, norms, symbols. And trying to understand how these aspects have been passing down from generation to another in order to grasp why culture is important in person's day-to-day life.

In my normal day-to-day activities. as soon as I get up, I go ahead to wash my face, then, as a Muslim, I pray "Sub'h". I have my breakfast but before eating my meal, I have to utter "in the name of Allah". When I finish my breakfast , I leave the house and go so as to wait with other people in the platform in order to get the bus to university. Of course, I have to pay for the bus, or I will be fined if I didn't pay my ticket. I am obliged to be in my class on time; otherwise, the professor will shut me out. Paying attention is required in class because my professors become bigot in this case. If we look closely into our day-to-day life, we will fathom that there are set of practices are carried out according our norms, values and beliefs.

First, I would mention to that this culture, Moroccan culture, is not distinguished from other cultures. Depending on values, beliefs and norms every culture draws the line between what is "normal"- good behavior, and what is "deviance"- bad behavior. Values delineate how individual should behave toward himself as well as toward others ; so as not to generalize , what is set as values for a group , it can be rejected by others, thus we can find a kind of diversity. No one denies that we, as Moroccan Muslims , mostly, act according to our religion but, actually, there was mismatch between ideal Moroccan culture that depends only on religion, in which holds high ethics that the Muslim has to practice in his daily life such as : generosity, abstinence, respect, mutual assistance and so on, and real Moroccan culture that is practiced in our day-to-day life. A culture which is teemed with other traditions and rites that its sources are unknown and ambiguous. if we talk about these norms and values, are actually practiced and expanded in this culture, are different from what it is proclaimed ; for instance , when a man gets married in the first morning he has to prove that his wife was virgin through showing her blood to everyone as a sign of dignity, and for him as virility ; or when "women" go to shrine to plead for a "need". This traditions have nothing to do with Islam, yet they has been spread in our community. These Folkways are passed down from previous generations, fortunately , these weak norms are disappearing , because young people , new generations, see it as an insult an humiliation to the female . Norms moreover are derived from values. Thus also we need them to maintain stability of our social life. Both they draw line between what is prohibited and what is allowed. It show us what should do ( wash my face in the morning , be at time in class, pay for the tickets , respect my professors...) , it also tell us what we should not do (laughing out loud in class, insult elder persons , run the red lights).

Culture determines the way we follow the world around us, as human. It touches how we think . How we respect and value. The institutions we establish. The rites we hold. The laws we legislate. How we worship. What we eat. What we wear , and what we think of as beautiful or ugly. But this culture is conducted by values, norms and beliefs that save our rights: "Your right to swing your arms ends just where the other man's nose begins"