Contrast paragraph between adulthood and childhood.

adulthood vs childhood

Life between adulthood and childhood are strikingly different in a couple of aspects. Firstly, children have been well nurtured and sufficiently educated on a regular basis by their families and teachers. However, when they have grown older and become adults, those children have to take more responsibility of their families and themselves as well. Another aspect is that a majority of children have enough time to indulge in their favorite books or other sources of information, and this helps widen their social knowledge and enhance their imagination. Adults, nevertheless, are fully occupied with loads of tasks and have insufficient time to entertain themselves. This can be patiently obvious as in the hustle and bustle pace of modern life, these adults are likely to handle deadlines in their workplace. Lastly, creating harmonious relationship is advisable for those adults who want to go further or even get promoted in their career, meaning that they can succeed in their own fields by cooperating with their colleagues. Conversely, children live harmony with their friends and do not strike up any relationship on purpose. In conclusion, these aforementioned discrepancies can be widely regconized in every corner of the world.