I'm convinced that parents aren't the best teacher; they are less professional than qualified tutors

Parents are the best teacher. Agree or disagree?

Children were taught by their parents when they was born. The parent are the teacher who make the future of the children. While majority opine that the best teacher is parents. Personally, I dispute with this opinion.

Parents have in-depth knowledge about their children's activities because they spend more time children than even teachers in schools. Because of that, they can find more deeply about their children's personality goodness and weakness. For example a research from Gadjah Mada University recently informs that the parents who often interact like telling about anything and discussing a problem can understand deeply their boy or girl. As a result, parents understand the children better and thus play a greater role for creating an excellent future for their children. Therefore, the parents have many opportunities in developing a good future for their children.

However, there are some reasons against previous notion. Firstly, in theory and academic knowledge, parents are sometimes are less professional than the instructions about teaching in schools. Actually, the case is very extremely influent for future career of the children. Moreover, parents are something too blind to notice the worse side of their children. Several parents occasionally lose in controlling and don't know standard of the children attitudes. In this case, teacher can make neutral judgment. Eventually, experiences learned from life have for greater role in life than the knowledge we learn from our parents.

To conclude, although parents have a huge opportunity in drawing ground the children and becoming a teacher for their children, I convince the best teacher isn't the parents.