Corporation have to check if their products are harmful for the environment- not focus on money only

The purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this.

Do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that one of the main mission which companies have to do is making a profit. Other think that the companies should not only focus on profit, but also on envirnoment and social activities. In my view, they should care about other community life, as a result from their contributions will bring positive impact between company and publicty.

Firstly, in companies perspctive they need to focus on making profit so they can give salary to the employee. If they enlarge the mission , it will increase monthly expense. For companies , it's fatal for them if they cannot give the salary for ther worker. Other reason is companies need to give much effort on making a good products which will bring much cost. Because of customer is their priorites , they need to give the best determination with the products.

On the other hand, companies need to give attention for other people around, because actually the profit is come from public which bought their products. So at least , companies need to shows empathy with societies. For example, they could make a charity program for people who need help. Also the firm could give donations to other societies or social organizations in their areas. Secondly, companies have to care about the environment in their areas, because some companies may give negative impact for environment. For instance, Sugar factory which offten cause pollutions in the areas. So the firm should give sollutions about their negative effect.

In conclusion, companies should think about other societies condition so both of the community will get same positive impact for what they do. Corporation also have to check it if their products harmful for environment or not.