'dancing is important and influential' - our culture

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement, dancing plays an important role in our culture?

Each type of entertainment has dramatically significant influence on our culture. Basically, it has positive effect and usually improves and broadens the cultural level of people. Depending on nationality and traditional specification types of entertainment, so does dancing may have essential and basic, or be less important. Nevertheless, as I suppose, especially dancing has got artificially meaningful and influential role in our culture. Traditional dancing provides one nation to introduce and become familiar toward other nation. Dancing entertains people, and inspires them with positive energy.

First and foremost, during dancing people get satisfaction and relax. Depending on traditional specifications, people all over the world, dance differently. For example, in Armenia the traditional dance is Qochari. Qochari is ancient dance of Armenians. Because of this famous dance, Armenia became known worldwide. Besides, Armenians are very emotional people, so they dance Qochari with great pleasure and positive attitude. Especially during the summer period, when we have huge number of foreigners from abroad, Armenian best dancers implement their professionalism, performing a perfect dance and thus, increasing the level of interest of foreigners. Because of traditional dance, people all over the world are given a great opportunity to perform their traditional and cultural nuances and increase the level of familiarity.

Secondly, dancing entertain people and provides them with positive energy. Especially, when one has appropriate partner, they both are able to perform excellent dance, and what's more provide each other with positive energy. For instance, even those who are busy in workplace and those who are old, like to spend time in numerous dancing schools and accumulate good emotions. Dancing is the best type of entertainment, which provides both perfect emotions, positive inspiration and satisfaction.

To sum up, In my opinion, especially dancing has got an dramatically important and influential role in very nation, depending on traditional nuances. It gives each nation a unique chance to perform history of nation in dance and increase the level of popularity all over the world.