Are we more dependent on each other or maybe we've become more independent nowadays?

Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the contemporary era makes humanity reliant on each other. Conversely, there are demographics that reckon the current world triggers the autonomy of each individual so that people are more self-contained. In this essay, I am about to argue both sides of this statement and put forward my perspective.

At the outset, it is undoubtedly that relationship plays a pivotal role in the personal life journey. The world is progressively ever-changing and becomes more severe than ever, thus, aid is needed for the insolvable hardships that we may face in the future. I will take the status of going bankrupt as an example, as it comes, the financial support and care from relations you've formed is crucial to survive. What is more, people say that if you want to go sharply, go by yourself, but if you desire to go far, go together. It means the partnership is indispensable in your life journey. Suffering from ailment, emotional sabotage, or setback is unavoidable, as a result, a person will need close confidants to share, sympathize, and support you to undergo thick and thin.

On the flip side, the arduousness of the world induces individuals to become early-matured and single-handled. Individuals reside in remote area, for instance, are more painstaking and independent on themselves since childhood. They fathom that nobody could give them a hand unconditionally so that they practice autonomy since the commencement. Moreover, the era of money wipes out the morality of a plethora of human beings. As a result, it is comprehensible as belief and faith are no longer powerful, thus, autonomy becomes ever-essential.

In conclusion, I have a conviction that it is reasonable and practical for people to lean on each other. The world keeps changing and for better or worse, we need to people, who we have faith in to accompany with.