'Digital life' -The 21st century has begun. What changes this new century will bring?

During every era human being have discovered and invented new things. Human being have curiosity about world and human origination, as well as invented new things for humans comfort. In the 19th century humanity discovered the many things like car, airplane and so many faster way of transportation. In 20th century, innovation in technology like the computer, digital boosted as well as development in various field like medicine and science took place. As I believe that 21st century will be ahead among those development and give beneficial changes in our life.

The first change will bring in Robot mechanism. Nowadays, people are educated and want a carrier in mentally work rather than physical work and want to earn more money. Day by days it is very difficult to get people for regular work like cooking, cleaning and other physical hard work. So scientists have the challenge to find an artificial machine which is helpful to all kinds of work. Robot concept was introduced in 20th century but it will be carry out spectacularly in 21st century. Robot will help people in house, office and field. It will not only work physically but also it will use memory and take proper decision in difficult situation. Some time robot will help us in our mental work like calculation and solving difficult mathematical problem.

The second change, I am expecting is a adventure trip on another planet. Scientists are working very hard to find faster and cheaper way to another planet. Now only astronauts can possible to go to another planet but soon people will open their resorts and motels there. Now we like to visit Australia or Us or other places in the world but soon we should be expecting to go to another planet.

The third change, I am considering is the environment. The 20th century was faced a critical problem to the environment. All countries tried to control on various pollution and introduced people about global warming. The 21st century will find the solution on it. As technology is developed in all areas, it will be developed for improvement on environment.

In conclusion, the 21st century will bring many changes. It will be a beautiful world which will find not only comfort for human being, but also consider development of other creature on the earth. This century will bring adventure, peace and comfort for all.