Direct communication is better than indirect communication such as letters, emails, and phone calls

Hello friends, I need your powerful feedback to develop my writing skill relating to grammatical errors, lexical resources, cohesion and coherence, and task response.

Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The method of communication is crucial in the way people engaging each other. Some people believe that direct communication is better than indirect communication such as letters, emails, and telephone calls. Although conventional communication boost a sense of community, the advantages of communication by letter or digital communication leads to enormous tangible effects for society.

It is crucial to balance the personal interaction amongst people by face-to-face communication since this way is effective to interact people. To illustrate, personal touch in the way people communicate by face-to-face method creates the sense of community with other people. It is necessary for people who are eager to build the business relationship with client or stakeholders. Therefore, the foundation of trust by direct interacting and intensive socializing creates the better working companionship. Ultimately, this sense of community built by this type of communication is inefficient for certain people in far distance, so people need the alternative communication to remain continuously communicating with others.

The better communications is offered by letters, email, or telephone calls in which popular these days. A number of benefits are provided by this communication. Initially, people are able to keep in touch with acquaintance, neighbourhood, and friends without any hesitates. By digital communication, communication is becoming accessible. Furthermore, this alternative communication are connecting with other people in the fast way. It is essential when people are in emergency. They enable to engage other people in the short time by using email or mobile phone calls. So, it is clear that the benefits of indirect communication have the dominant effect for people.

In conclusion, despite emotional relation bought by direct communication, the significant positive impacts of indirect communication eclipses inefficient way faced by face-to-face relationship. Then, it is imperative that people should select the better communication to avoid the risk of conflicts.