Discuss the question of death penalty in general- IETLS

Please give me some suggests to improve my writing skill :). Thank you. :D

"Why do we kill people to show that killing people is wrong?" As human, we all have a right to live, and if there is a course for that, only God know whether we should die or not. Therefore, I strongly oppose the appearance of death penalty in law of any country in the world.

Capital punishment has never deterred offenders in our society. It's highest action that aimed at punishing criminals due to their mistakes. However, It means that they only exchange their life to delete their offense. And I believe that they will not be afraid to repeat it. Because they know "death ends all". In addition, there are many reasons of their acts such as poor or revenge. Hence, government should find the ways to solve the inceptions, not the results that they caused.

The alternative- life without parole- will better for all parties very much. If death penalty is executed, what could we do? Gangsters will continue revenge the victims because the police cannot protect for their safety minute by minute. Wise Gandhi once said "an eye for an eye, the world is blind". Therefore, capital punishment is not the good way to piece our society. Besides, money saved from execution could go to victims to compensate partly for their losses, although it's only a bit little thing.

Last but not least, a derailed judgment can get many lives away. Frankly, justice still has humanity as well as his decides. In many cases, criminals have to die due to unpleasantness of justice. Moreover, It has one dangerous hidden power in which some persons take advantages of death penalty to do dirty things. The murders consciously use their power and money to kill innocent people without the look of society.

In short, Giving up capital punishment is right action that people totally agree. The alternative can help find the way out of many troubles such as revenge. It also avoid the problems that taking power and money to do bad things.