Discuss task 2 IELTS: technology like e-books will be disappear printed media like books, newspapers

With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past and Other feel that these form of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

The developing technology create myriad kinds of knowledge without printed such as e-book in which the several human consider that the space for manuscript later cannot function but the other people contrast with this statement. While, e-book is the most influence the whole people to use technology, the traditional book still as reference in now. I believe that the book and e-book is the best choice with the each benefit.

The modern era emerge technology as the part science. There is shows about the fast for finding material from e-book with the tools search. It is the efficient time when the human choose the technology especially e-book to finish all of the duty and then left the printed of book. A 2014, the journal Library & Information Science found that grade students, most preferred e-book. The student apply the application so they read anywhere without visit the library. E-book render easy way to use it.

The real book need in the several time. It is pivotal role model when the school decides the book as the media study since the children comfortable to read the real book and the worker enjoy read the newspaper in office than use smartphone. Statement by Dr. Matthew, director of the Laboratory for Visual Learning that some people absolutely love the look, smell, feel book in the hand, and such people like the sensory experience of reading from a paper book. The school will be use the book to learn. The traditional book required as the knowledge

To sum up, the e-book will be affected the whole people and the manuscript has function in the important case. It is imperative that the difference situation that the people together use all of choice to get knowledge