Recent technology such as e-books may erase the printed media like books, newspapers and magazines

The recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear.

Some people think that the technology such as e-book will erase the printed media like books, newspaper and magazine. While others argue that the printed media will still exist over the time. In my personal point of view, I do believe that the printed media will disappear in the future.

Today, the technology becomes more sophisticated. The scientists invent the range of advanced tech which gives the facilities to the human activities. Since these cutting-edge instruments came out, the ancient ones will disappear by the time, because people tempt to try new ones. To illustrate this, the printed media whereby in the past much people like to buy it every day however, due to the internet which booming in the society, people prefer to read any information in e-book online via their gadget.

In addition, mostly people like a simple thing in which could be found in e-book for reading. For instance, if people want to find any information in e-book, they only need to type the key word in searching column instantly then it will appear in second. While in printed media, people should read carefully what key word that they try to find. Furthermore, if people want to read any information in the past, with e-book facility they could find it in history column in the short time in which could not be done in the printed media.

To sum up, many advantages in e-book that gives an ease to people in favor of printed media. With the facilities served by technology, people prefer to read any information in e-book via their gadget. Along this advancement of technology I believe that the printed media will lose by the time.