Discuss both view on the matter of whether children should engaged in some kind of paid work.

In the age when most companies extremely emphasize on the experience of apprentice, working overtime after study is useful for students. However, there still some believe that students have to put all their concentration on studying. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view on the matter.

On the one hand, there are reasons why it might be considered beneficial for children to focus fully on study instead of trying to take part in some kind of paid work. First, it will aid children make progress faster. It is obvious that just concentrate on study will help children get rid of concerns about having to earn money, which will support them to devote all of them time to learning new knowledge. Gradually, they will equip with them all of fundamental knowledge, which shorten their way to success. Second, do not have to work also preserve innocent in children. People at early age are extremely sensitive, so if children are forced to work, they will lose their beautiful childhood, which they will not have the second time. In some poor family, where their parents cannot afford the fee for their children to go to school, they have to drop-off classes and earn their living, so it is not difficult to realize that on their face, there are not any trait of an innocent child.

However, I would agree with those who believe that children should engage in works. To begin with, it will practice for them virtues that extremely essential for their future. When children take part in some kind of paid work, they can learn from their colleagues numerous crucial things, such as responsibility, honesty and modesty. For instance, when a child are working, he sees his employer are trying to lead the employees. Working in such environment for a certain time will accidentally create in him self leading skill, which he learn gradually in the time he work with their employer. Second, working when studying will help children learn how to manage their time. If children are snowed under an enormous amount of workload, they have to know how to build up their time table to work more efficiently. Gradually, they will appreciate their time and use it for meaningful activities. Especially in the age when there are numerous distractions, managing time is a extremely crucial skill that children should learn in their early age and if children can comprehend this, it will aid their life in the future considerably.

In conclusion, it seems to me that children should take part in some kind of paid work as it will equip them will a wealth of virtues and managing time skill which will create a brighter future for them.